saudiiorew.blogg.se

Read kaichou wa maid sama mangatown
Read kaichou wa maid sama mangatown









>( That goes double when he combines it with a sexually threatening posture (because remember, you're still a ~girl~ and that means vulnerable, are you still aware of that?)īooks like these make me appreciate Revolutionary Girl Utena all the more. I want to kick him for being a patronizing sexist ass. Oh sweet Utena Augh it's that line! Dear shoujo writers, whenever the hero reminds the heroine that she's 'still a girl' before running off to save the day I do not swoon at the romance of it all. >( That goes double when he combines it with a sexually threatening posture (because remember, you're still a ~girl~ and that means vulnerable, are you still aware of that?) Books like these make me appreciate Revolutionary Girl Utena all the more. And for those who haven't read any manga yet, this is perfect for you! If anyone wants to know the app I use to read manga, it is called Manga Bird, and it has a cute blue bird.moreĪugh it's that line! Dear shoujo writers, whenever the hero reminds the heroine that she's 'still a girl' before running off to save the day I do not swoon at the romance of it all.

READ KAICHOU WA MAID SAMA MANGATOWN SERIES

I also recommend this series to those who haven't started it yet. I highly recommend this book if you watched the anime and want more. But I still liked the concept and idea of this book. The plot was solid and made sense, but sometimes, I felt that the book was hard to relate to. The pace of this book was awesome, I couldn't stop reading, I had a hard time putting it down. It's hilarious, but all I am thinking about is what would make him do these weird things. I always wonder what goes on in Usui's head because he is so crazy. I mean, who wouldn't wanna be friends with a girl who loves pink, wears breads and glasses. Sometimes, I wish I can grab both of them out of this book and ask them to be friends. They are the people that you want on your side and the people you want to be friends with. Usui and Ayuzawa's bond is awesome and it is unbreakable. Usui will always be there to help the president when she falls, (literally). Both of them are strong and have each other's backs. The way these two go together is so perfect. I loved the way Ayuzawa would yell at Usui and the way he would respond. This was so funny, it continued to amaze me and make me laugh so much. Usui, you perverted, outer spaceman human being! Usui and Ayzuzawa go through so many things in the first volume and this takes place after that. She wanted this to be kept a secret but a boy at her school named Takumi Usui found out. So she decides to work as a maid in a restaurant. Misaki's mom is trying to pay off the debt because he is gone and Misaki doesn't like seeing her mom work too much. After her father left the family, he left a huge debt. If you haven't heard about this manga, it is about a girl named Misaki Ayuzawa who is the school president. I'll make you fall for me as much as you wish. It's fine, I'll come to save you as much as you want. And for the past few days, I always wanted to re-watch this anime but it takes up too much time and I am currently watching Naruto Shippuden. Even though I already know what is going to happen, I still love it because it's kinda like re-watching the anime. Since I finished the anime already, I know what happens for most of the parts in this manga. I love this series so much, I can't wait to read more and catch up to the part of where I was in the anime. "The president did say please." I love this series so much, I can't wait to read more and catch up to the part of where I was in the anime.









Read kaichou wa maid sama mangatown